Home > Uncategorized > Whatevers

Whatevers

There is a pervasive emptiness I feel, there is no solution to it.  Life sucks sometimes.  I wish this were more uplifting but it isn’t.  If you are bummed out, I relate.  Despite the fact that I am well dressed, attractive, funny; at the end of the day, I get the feeling that no one ever gets me.   I’m also shallow, you probably realized this by now.

Shallow people feel sadness somemtimes too (or if they are anything like me a lot of the times), but what can you do?  I wish I had a spliff.  As Sean Bateman would say, “Deal with it, Rock n’ roll.”

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

